Secret Invasion Episode 3: Release Date and Time, What to Expect

6 Min Read

Secret Invasion Episode 3: The third episode of Marvel’s Secret Invasion is set to premiere on Disney+ on July 5, 2023. The 3rd episode is expected to reveal more about the Skrulls’ plans for Earth, and to introduce new characters to the series. It is also possible that the episode will feature some major twists and turns.

Secret Invasion Episode 3 Release Date and Time

Marvel’s studios mini-series Secret Invasion’s third installment will be air on 5th July 2023 on Disney Plus. The time may vary for different time zones to air the episode. Here is the time zone and time when Secret Invasion episode 3 will air:

  • Pacific Standard Time (PT): Wednesday, July 5, 12:00 AM
  • Mountain Time (MT): Wednesday, July 5, 1:00 AM
  • Central Time (CT): Wednesday, July 5, 2:00 AM
  • Eastern Time (ET): Wednesday, July 5, 3:00 AM
  • British Time (BST): Wednesday, July 5, 8:00 AM
  • Central European Time (CET): Wednesday, July 5, 9:00 AM
  • India Standard Time (IST): Wednesday, July 5, 12:30 PM
  • Philippine Standard Time (PST): Wednesday, July 5, 3:00 PM
  • Australia Central Standard Time (ACST): Wednesday, July 5, 5:00 PM

Secret Invasion Episode 3 Release Date and Time in India

  • Date: July 5, 2023
  • Time: 12:30 PM (IST)
  • Where to Watch: Disney+ Hotstar

Secret Invasion Episode 3 What to Expect

  • More Skrulls: The previous two episodes have only shown a handful of Skrulls, but episode 3 is expected to feature more of the alien race. This could include some familiar faces from the Marvel Cinematic Universe, such as Talos’s wife Soren (Sharon Blynn) and the Skrull leader Veranke (Cobie Smulders).
  • A deeper look at the Skrulls’ plans: Episode 3 is expected to provide more insight into the Skrulls’ plans for Earth. This could include information about their ultimate goal, and about the methods they are using to achieve it.
  • The introduction of new characters: The third episode is expected to introduce some new characters to the series. These could include Skrulls, humans, or other aliens.
  • Major twists and turns: Secret Invasion is a mystery thriller, so it is likely that episode 3 will feature some major twists and turns. These could include revelations about the Skrulls’ plans, or about the identities of the characters involved.

Secret Invasion Recap for Episode 3: The previous two episodes have set the stage for a thrilling and suspenseful third installment. In the first episode, Fury and Talos reunited after the events of Captain Marvel. They soon learned that a group of Skrulls had been living on Earth in disguise for years, and that they were planning to take over the planet. In the second episode, Fury and Talos teamed up with Maria Hill (Cobie Smulders) and Carol Danvers (Brie Larson) to stop the Skrulls from assassinating a high-ranking government official.

The cast of Secret Invasion episode 3 has not yet been released. However, the following cast members are expected to appear in the episode:

  • Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury
  • Ben Mendelsohn as Talos
  • Cobie Smulders as Maria Hill
  • Emilia Clarke as G’iah
  • Kingsley Ben-Adir as Gravik
  • Killian Scott as Pagon
  • Olivia Colman as Sonya Falsworth
  • Christopher McDonald as US President Ritson
  • Don Cheadle as James Rhodes
  • Martin Freeman as Everett K. Ross

How Many Episodes Secret Invasion Have

Secret Invasion has a total of 6 episodes. The first episode was released on Disney+ on June 21, 2023, and the sixth and final episode will be released on July 24, 2023.

FAQs

When will Secret Invasion Episode 3 coming out?

The third episode of Marvel’s Secret Invasion is set to premiere on Disney+ on July 5, 2023.

What is the Skrulls’ plan?

The Skrulls have not yet revealed their plans for Earth. However, it is clear that they have been planning something for a long time. Some fans believe that the Skrulls plan to take over Earth, while others believe that they have a more peaceful agenda.

Who is working with the Skrulls?

There are a few characters who have been shown to be working with the Skrulls in Secret Invasion episode 3. These include Emilia Clarke’s character, who is posing as a high-ranking S.W.O.R.D. agent, and Ben Mendelsohn’s character, who is the leader of the Skrulls. However, it is possible that there are other characters who are also working with the Skrulls.

What is the future of the Skrulls in the MCU?

Secret Invasion is only the beginning of the Skrulls’ story in the MCU. It is likely that they will play a major role in future MCU projects. Some fans believe that the Skrulls could even become the next big Avengers-level threat.

Share This Article

Stay Connected

Latest News